getting there

Thanks to the optimal transport connection to the motorway network (1 km), the immediate proximity to Cologne / Bonn Airport (1.5 km), City & Messe Köln (15 km) and the city center of Bonn (20 km), you will quickly reach your destination.

With public transport

  • Bus: Line 160 bus from Porz Markt to Porz (Wahn) train station. The bus stop is "Kaserne Nordtor". When arriving in the evening (after 9 p.m.), bus line 160 no longer runs! It is best to take the train to Cologne / Bonn Airport and then take a taxi (approx. € 10.00) or walk (approx. 1.8 km).
  • S-Bahn: Lines S12 / S13 from Köln Hauptbahnhof / Köln Messe Deutz to Porz-Wahn station.
  • Bus, S-Bahn and ICE are easily accessible from "Cologne / Bonn Airport".

By car -> you park for free!

  • A3 / A4 / A 559 -> on the A 59 towards Cologne / Bonn airport -> exit 34 to airport "Kennedy-Straße" -> keep right here and exit right towards Porz / Grengel -> turn right and the street "Grengeler Follow the mouse path straight ahead -> after approx. 1.5 km the hotel is on the right-hand side.
en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol da_DKDansk it_ITItaliano pl_PLPolski pt_PTPortuguês ru_RUРусский tr_TRTürkçe zh_CN简体中文 en_GBEnglish (UK)

Anreise

Durch die optimale Verkehrsanbindung zum Autobahnnetz (1 km), der unmittelbaren Nähe zum Flughafen Köln/Bonn (1,5 km), der City & Messe Köln (15 km) sowie dem Stadtzentrum Bonn (20 km) sind Sie schnell am Ziel.

Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln

  • Bus: Linie 160 Bus von Porz Markt zum Porz (Wahn) Bahnhof. Die Bushaltestelle lautet „Kaserne Nordtor“. Bei Abendanreise (nach 21 Uhr) fährt die Buslinie 160 nicht mehr! Am besten fahren Sie mit der Bahn zum Flughafen Köln/Bonn und von dort aus dann mit dem Taxi (ca. 10,00 €) oder zu Fuß (ca. 1,8 km).
  • S-Bahn: Linien S12 / S13 von Köln Hauptbahnhof / Köln Messe Deutz zum Banhof Porz-Wahn.
  • Ab „Flughafen Köln/Bonn“ sind Bus, S-Bahn und ICE bequem erreichbar.

Mit dem Auto

  • A3 / A4 / A 559 -> auf die A 59 Richtung Köln/Bonn Flughafen -> Ausfahrt 34 zum Flughafen „Kennedy-Straße“ – > hier rechts halten und Ausfahrt rechts Richtung Porz/Grengel fahren -> rechts abbiegen und der Staße „Grengeler Mauspfad“ geradeaus folgen -> nach ca. 1,5 km liegt das Hotel auf der rechten Seite.